Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries 0 voice your thoughts

2002-01-25 - 6:00 a.m.

to all the people out there, this shot of jack goes out to you.

screaming out the window

watch me die another day

hopeless situation

endless price i'll have to pay

diary of a madman

walk the line again today

entries of confusion

dear diary, i'm here to stay

sanity now and beyond me

i will always love you

however long i stay

i will always love you

whatever words i say

i will always love you

there's no choice

whenever i'm alone with you

you make me feel whole again

voices in the darkness

scream away my mental health

can i ask a question

to help me save me from myself

sanity now and beyond me

i will always love you

however long i stay

i will always love you

whatever words i say

i will always love you

there's no choice

i will always love you

whenever i'm alone with you

you make me feel like i'm whole again

whevever i'm alone with you

you make me feel like i'm whole again

i will always love you

there's no choice

This is my first entry in some time. I had a lot of time to think wile I was staring at the ceiling of my room on base. I kind of came to terms with some things. I am not very good boyfriend material. I drink too much, I go on too many combat missions, I disappear all the time, I don't know if I am mentally stable, I have a death wish, I do thing to risk my life like jump from plains, jump off bridges, test the limits of my motorcycle, test the limits of myself on many things. I don't think having a boyfriend that might die at any time is something any girl would want. Most of my friends think of me as the person I use to be. Things like getting in to fights at bars, getting arrested, and basically causing many problems. I kind of wonder who all knows about the two weeks I don't talk about when I was down at GA. Unless I told someone when I was drunk I don't think I told anyone. And so people will stop asking me about my third jump I will explain. I had a bad jump and my parachute didn't open until about 100 ft to 75ft. I was knocked out on the drop zone and dragged for a ways. By all rights I should be dead but I am not so leave it alone. If you want to know any thing else then ask me but you might not get an answer.

previous - next

who i am! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!